Hukou:
Loudi
Height:
170cm
Marital Status:
Unmarried
QQ:
Self Assessment
I'm good at solidworks ProE UG. I'm similiar with metal and plastic material. I have good experience in product design. I have good command of communication with other staffs. Although, I'm not very good at listening and speaking but I can read and write technical documents,and I always doing my best to promote my english skills.
Career Objective
I can start:
within 1 month
Type of Employment:
Full-time
Desired Industry:
Machinery, Equipment, Heavy Industries; Environmental Protection; Instrument/Industry Automation; Automobile & Components; Medical Facilities/Equipment
Desired Location:
Shenzhen
Desired Salary:
Negotiable/Month
Desired Position:
Engineering/Mechanical/Energy; Environmental; Hospital/Medicine/Nursing; Automotive; Computer, Hardware
Work Experience
2011/6--2012/2:Shenzhen Desjoyaux(>500 people)
Industry:
Environmental Protection
research and development center        Mechanical Engineer
I was working as a mechanical engineer in research and development center, In my company I was in charge of the machine design for all products.I often work with a electrical engineer and a refrigeration engineer to finish a new product.Now I have some successful opuses such as 10Hp hot pump.In Desjoyaux I also worked as product manager, I could be in charge of mechanical project.I thougt what I acquired most in this company is confidence.Because now I feel confident to challenge new mission.

2010/6--2011/6:Hunan Colliery Machinery Production Limited Company(>500 people)
Industry:
Machinery, Equipment, Heavy Industries
round-link chain        Mechanical Engineer