chase_1987 发表于 2013-3-10 16:41:47

Make friends who will communicate with me in English

Hello everyone:
      My name is CHASE.I'm a Design Engineer who has been working in a construction equipment company for nearly 3 years since I graduated from university. This company makes excavators and loaders.   And recently My job is sheet metal design.
       As you know, English is becoming more and more important these days.For us Mechanical engineers, If we want to get a good salary, I think the fastest way is to work for a foreign company. And to work for a foreign company, we must be good at English. Not only written, but also oral.
       So I want to find someone who will communicate with me in English. We can communicate by written English first. Then some time later, we may speak to each other in oral English.
      If you are interested in learning English in this way,leave your message here.
      By the way, I'm a male born in 1987.^_^

2266998 发表于 2013-3-10 17:02:32

小哥们儿了,年纪很轻,说说你现在刚开始的新工作是什么感觉,好玩吗,

假如你真是英语国家的,用GOOGLE把中文翻一下,用英文回答了,

1085985 发表于 2013-3-10 17:09:01

嘿嘿,交个朋友呗,,
我学机械的,但我喜欢英语

逍遥处士 发表于 2013-3-10 17:13:42

Hello guy, newbie, talk about the new fuck job, funny?
haha...

海鹏.G 发表于 2013-3-10 17:14:01

人大太犬 发表于 2013-3-10 17:51:56

Interesting,there is a men who wants to practice English skill with us。

fmdd 发表于 2013-3-10 17:52:05

很不错啊,加油

他说他在做挖掘机和装载机等工程机械,目前主要做钣金设计,想去外企工作,赚更多的银子,所以要学英语

你要是female就更好了,哈哈

加油,你一定会成功的,一年后给卡特投简历,无往而不胜啊

changkongceyi 发表于 2013-3-10 17:58:06

A male who was born in 1988 guess that is a good idea.I'm translating the ISO 10262-1998,the document is something about excavator for a friend of mine who is working in Xuzhou.

の小南灬 发表于 2013-3-10 18:47:05

chase_1987 发表于 2013-3-10 20:08:42

2266998 发表于 2013-3-10 17:02 static/image/common/back.gif
小哥们儿了,年纪很轻,说说你现在刚开始的新工作是什么感觉,好玩吗,

假如你真是英语国家的,用GOOGLE ...